Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Noob To Animes

+2
Tor@
FlangieB
6 posters

Go down

Noob To Animes Empty Noob To Animes

Post  FlangieB Tue Feb 23, 2010 3:38 pm

Tora knows this, I'm a noob when it comes to Animes thats why I've mmade this topic, just say what is a good Anime and why people should watch it

This is for the good of everyone in the forum, not just me *cough* Razz
FlangieB
FlangieB

Forum points : 10426

https://www.youtube.com/user/FlangiePlays

Back to top Go down

Noob To Animes Empty Re: Noob To Animes

Post  Tor@ Tue Feb 23, 2010 4:07 pm

DEATH NOTE you should watch it because its amazing it makes you think and so much more if anyone here has any questions about death note I will answer them *story of a boy who finds a notebook that kills ppl when names of them are written down in it he uses this notebook to rid the world of criminals and the police are after the person responsible

Beck - a realistic anime based on music but it gets really good as it goes on

Tower of Druaga - Awesome anime that was loosely based on a game but so much more entertaining and done well

school rumble - a funny anime basically about a clueless girl and a bad-ass guy who has a crush on her but is to afraid to tell her in other words a romance comedy but I watched both seasons of this anime and it is one of my faves

TO love ru - its a funny anime very funny its an echi kind of humor which means sex but its not full on hentai its just the humor but there is naked girls ALOT of the time its still a good harem type sex comedy anime

Getbackers - I have watched this entire anime as its quite good it starts off dull then gets alot better espescially when the lightning tower comes in